Sunday, November 22, 2009

The last day of school




the last day of school!
our gang brought food to celebrate.
lots and lots of food!
then we watched some sort of alien movie.
then there was this spot check rumour
which scared us cause there were lots of wei jing ping..
XD
shhh...
then it was photo time!
Haiz..
I'm going to miss THE BEST CLASS
i have had the pleasure to know this year!
thanks for all the good memories K3C!
then our form teacher had to make a speech
to thank us for our guai-ness. (eyes turned red)
and my friends had to sing 'peng you'
and our signature song 'he ni yi yang' (eyes start to burn)
THEN they had to thank *the monitor*
What was i to do but cry...
Bleh..
We'll meet again next year.
We may not be in the same class..
But we;ll meet again,
I'm sure of it.

Friday, November 6, 2009

Paintball!

The monitors went for a trip to the War Museum
with wei hong too since tan xing didn't wanna come
(Guy with flashlight) took us for a tour
and we saw perfectly normal places
used by the british to store ammo
later used by the japanese to kill people..
wei hong insisted of taking pictures of those places
which i choose not to see
in case there is a shadow in the picture
which was not there before.
(if you know what i mean)
and we also walked/crawled into 3 tunnels
which seriously claustrophobic people should not go into
because it's so narrow and pitch black in there
and (guy with flashlight) abandoned us.
he just said "jom, masuk masuk!"
then we had to feel our way out
since the only lighting was wei hong's camera.
Heart almost stopped cause i keep thinking in front of us is
a dead end when the tunnel turns..
and ooi lean kooi had to climb a rusty ladder too
after everyone.
and he was afraid we would leave him behind!

Later we played paintball
which was really fun
but the gun is heavy and i didn't know how to aim so
i just keep shooting blindly until the pellets ran out..
then i had to "surrender" and run back to base..
Hahahah!
but its also really expensive so we only got to play that one time.
count that as an experience!

51109

Our group won the shou yu/singing competition!
Thanks to everybody's hard work and dedication.
Hah! In your face you *selected* K3G girls.
That's what you get for booing our class
and talking bad about us like we can't hear.
We still beat you nyeh nyeh boo boo :p
the other group from our class got 3rd placing
so congrats to K3C!
Also we're having a steamboat dinner to celebrate
Mwahahaha

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

equator


last friday we went on a trip
to Equator Academy of Art.
the 1st thing i saw went i went in was
a sculpture's butt!
haha
we carved a rubber stamp out of
well, a rubber.
my DUCK has been stamped all over the place by now
then we wanted to go on a tour
but the lady said no time..
:(
so we went back in to draw clothes
for a "fashion show" presentation.
our groups clothes ranged from
beach wear to shopping and going to Prangin Mall!

plus we had to wait like half an hour
for the bus to bring us back to school..

Monday, October 26, 2009

2310





Friday we went to swee yan's birthday party.
But I went to her old house
And lynnie told me 'the door's not locked,
just come in'
so i juat walked in and then there was this
Turkish boy standing there and staring at me,
looking so blur.
So i asked 'excuse me, is this swee yan's house?"
He was like ' Noo...'
Mwahahaha.
so i quickly cabut!

But i finally found her house.
It is so big you can actually get lost in it.
Then we went to the beach
Where we played with sand and custard..
(yeah i know geli)
And i did the chicken dance!
Oh and the birthday girl got belanja a speed boat ride
by the guys there.
Hahaha after she mendarat she looked a bit crazy
cause her hair was all over the place.

Then to wash off we jumped in the pool.
(actually somebody pushed me)
Later we had bbq dinner where i tried to roast marshmallows..
and we pop pop popped streamers.
Swee got a kiss from her mum
which is so sweet!

Bi ye dian li

So Saturday was the bi ye dian li
for the form 5 and upper 6 girls.
I went to the pembarisan.
Which was a big mistake
cause we had to like stand
for 1 hour and 15 minutes!
Just waiting for all the VIPs
to slowly come in
and sit there and talk talk laugh laugh
while we stand there feeling our legs go stiff
and people are fainting all around me...

And then we're supposed to wait until 1.15pm to leave
but its so boring and i beh shiok so i tried to sneak out.
but i saw Pn.Peh (disiplin teacher) standing near the door,
so i opened another door by the side and sneaked out!
3 people followed me also.
Hahaah..
they can't stop us!

Have to be clever mah..
or else i would have stayed for 3 more hours
doing nothing.
and after i sneaked out
my mum bought me an ice kacang!
yay!

Thursday, October 22, 2009

Lonely

My facebook account is getting lonely.
Add me!
chocolatepuppydog@hotmail.com
I know i can't even do anything
without friends there.
:)

Oh ya and check out my sister's blog
dancingwithillusion.blogspot.com
It's filled with anime stuff
just like her head is.
Which,
I DON'T GET.
Anyway gotta be supportive!